Far North Dallas Richardson Democrats



Countdown Clock



Concerning the disbursement of club funds to candidates, campaigns, PACs, and other individuals and entitites. Proposal applies to ARTICLE VIII: Click Here



(Elected at the Endorsements Meeting of Jan 16.)

FNDRD Officers and Board

  • James White, President
  • Carol Jablonski, Vice President
  • Bob Franklin, Treasurer
  • Anthony Pace, Secretary
  • Frank Cooney, At Large Board Position #1
  • open, At Large Board Position #2
  • Janice Schwarz, Immediate Past President



To request a speaker or topic, email us at fnddclub@gmail.com .

To request to present to the club go here.

Comments are closed.

Come help us get things done.